ash tree studios

1. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:43
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


2. ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 14:15
  • By
ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

The much anticipated new U2 album is here! Check out my full album review of "Songs of Experience"! Order "Songs of Experience"


3. U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 16:49
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

On December 1st U2 will return with their brand new record Songs of Experience! It's no secret that I review records some days


4. U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 21:06
  • By
U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

'Songs of Experience' is U2's fourteenth studio album. This is gonna be my thoughts on the album as a whole and also taking you


5. U2 New Album My Reaction

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 11:13
  • By
U2 New Album My Reaction

U2's next album Songs Of Experience will be out on Dec 1st 2017 - Here are my initial thoughts and reactions to the advance tracks


6. U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

  • Published: Streamed 1 month ago
  • Duration: 37:16
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

Lee is back to review U2 Songs of Experience album that dropped December 1st 2017. Find out why Lee digs it and SUBSCRIBE!


7. U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:38
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

My review of the new album Songs Of Experience by U2.


8. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:25
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

U2 are back with some of their best material in quite some time. U2 - Songs of Experience Rating: 3.5/5 Follow JS Music Reviews on


9. U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:53
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQkkgD2p3Ow U2 is a band that has been around for a long ass time and they have


10. Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

Thank you guys so much for watching! I loved U2's previous album, and this one is almost just as good. Songs Of Experience/U2/


11. U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:14
  • By
U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

U2! NEW ALBUM!!! STADIUM ROCK!!!!! watchthefrigginreview/10 Fav song - The Blackout Least fav- N/A Thankee fer watchin'


12. U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me (Single Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 3:51
  • By
U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me (Single Review) - Rob Reviews

You're The Best Thing About Me (Lyric Video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbGSiJ9iat8 Album Info https://pitchfork.com/news/


13. U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 11:50
  • By
U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

This is my album review for the 14th album by U2, Songs of Experience.


14. U2 - This Is "Songs Of Experience" (Album Definition)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 14:27
  • By
U2 - This Is "Songs Of Experience" (Album Definition)

Bono & The Edge define their new album in this interview. Bono & The Edge definen paso a paso su nuevo álbum en esta entrevista


15. U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:49
  • By
U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

Here's my review of the new U2 record, Songs of Experience. While it's a slight improvement over the last album, it does feel a bit


16. U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:26
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

My opinion about the new album by U2, Songs of experience!!!


17. UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:23
  • By
UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

Take a look inside the deluxe edition of "Songs of Experience" by U2! Order "Songs of Experience" by U2: http://www.trackxtrack.


18. [3Spins] U2 Songs of Experience ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:32
  • By
[3Spins] U2 Songs of Experience ALBUM REVIEW

Album review of U2's 14th studio album "Songs of Experience"


19. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 11:55
  • By
U2  - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

Review do décimo quarto dico do U2: Songs of Experience, lançado em 1 de dezembro de 2017 pelas gravadoras Island e


20. Bono and The Edge Talk Inspiration for U2's Album Songs of Experience

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 2:48
  • By
Bono and The Edge Talk Inspiration for U2's Album Songs of Experience

U2's Bono and The Edge share some details about their anticipated album Songs of Experience. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight