ash tree studios

1. U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

  • Published: Streamed 1 month ago
  • Duration: 37:16
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

Lee is back to review U2 Songs of Experience album that dropped December 1st 2017. Find out why Lee digs it and SUBSCRIBE!


2. U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 21:06
  • By
U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

'Songs of Experience' is U2's fourteenth studio album. This is gonna be my thoughts on the album as a whole and also taking you


3. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:43
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


4. U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:14
  • By
U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

U2! NEW ALBUM!!! STADIUM ROCK!!!!! watchthefrigginreview/10 Fav song - The Blackout Least fav- N/A Thankee fer watchin'


5. U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:38
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

My review of the new album Songs Of Experience by U2.


6. U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:05:03
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

TJR, Robert, and Superfan Kathy discuss and give a track by track breakdown of the latest U2 album Songs of Experience.


7. U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:49
  • By
U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

Here's my review of the new U2 record, Songs of Experience. While it's a slight improvement over the last album, it does feel a bit


8. U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 16:49
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

On December 1st U2 will return with their brand new record Songs of Experience! It's no secret that I review records some days


9. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:25
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

U2 are back with some of their best material in quite some time. U2 - Songs of Experience Rating: 3.5/5 Follow JS Music Reviews on


10. Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

Thank you guys so much for watching! I loved U2's previous album, and this one is almost just as good. Songs Of Experience/U2/


11. U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 11:50
  • By
U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

This is my album review for the 14th album by U2, Songs of Experience.


12. @U2 Podcast #75 - A Review of U2's Songs of Experience

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:42:56
  • By
@U2 Podcast #75 - A Review of U2's Songs of Experience

Sherry, Ian, and a bit of Chris are back discussing Songs of Experience. Conspiracy theories, lyric dissections, and a whole lot more.


13. U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:26
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

My opinion about the new album by U2, Songs of experience!!!


14. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 11:55
  • By
U2  - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

Review do décimo quarto dico do U2: Songs of Experience, lançado em 1 de dezembro de 2017 pelas gravadoras Island e


15. [3Spins] U2 Songs of Experience ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:32
  • By
[3Spins] U2 Songs of Experience ALBUM REVIEW

Album review of U2's 14th studio album "Songs of Experience"


16. Friday Album Club | U2, Noel Gallagher and Michael Jackson review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 25:43
  • By
Friday Album Club | U2, Noel Gallagher and Michael Jackson review

Album Club: catch up on the week's all important new releases – we're talking U2's 'Songs of Experience', Noel Gallagher's High


17. @atU2 Podcast #72: How Are You Planning to Listen to the New U2 Album?

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 57:35
  • By
@atU2 Podcast #72: How Are You Planning to Listen to the New U2 Album?

Matt and Chris talk a bit about the recent/current U2 tour ticket sales, but focus more on getting ready for the impending release of


18. U2: Songs of Experience (Review)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 13:43
  • By
U2: Songs of Experience (Review)

Bono and company return with their 14th studio album Songs of Experience, following Songs of Innocence. How does it hold up for


19. @U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 34:44
  • By
@U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

You know how you need to talk to other U2 fans when you hear a new U2 album or see a concert or something? That's what


20. U2 - The Blackout REACTION and Review!!!

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 7:24
  • By
U2 - The Blackout REACTION and Review!!!

'The Blackout' from upcoming U2 album Songs of Experience now has a music video and it was reviewed by Mike Fulahope. Check