ash tree studios

1. Lee Michelle- Without you Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 15:22
  • By
Lee Michelle- Without you Review

MV] Lee Michelle(이미쉘) _ Without you(위드아웃 유) LOEN MUSIC changes the name to '1theK[wʌnðəkeɪ]' to be a global K-POP


2. Lee Michelle - Without you MV Reaction

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:41
  • By
Lee Michelle - Without you MV Reaction

Become a Sexy Beautiful Person ▻ http://full.sc/1dgYPSm Facebook ▻ http://full.sc/14TS4pI JRE Twitter ▻ https://twitter.com/ItsJRE


3. (REACTION) LEE MICHELLE - WITHOUT YOU (Acoustic Ver.) M/V [HER VOICE IS ANGELIC!!! ^_^]

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 7:56
  • By
(REACTION) LEE MICHELLE - WITHOUT YOU (Acoustic Ver.) M/V [HER VOICE IS ANGELIC!!! ^_^]

Why isn't she more popular? I wanna see more stuff from her! More reality shows! More dramas! EVERYTHING! Hope y'all enjoy my


4. Lee Michelle Without You MV Reaction

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 17:22
  • By
Lee Michelle Without You MV Reaction

We can't even begin to imagine what Lee Michelle went through being born and raised in South Korea not only it being one of the


5. Lee Michelle (이미쉘) - Without you (위드아웃 유) Kpop MV Reaction (뮤직비디오) (리액션)

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 8:22
  • By
Lee Michelle (이미쉘) - Without you (위드아웃 유) Kpop MV Reaction (뮤직비디오) (리액션)

Thank You for all the Support.. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ New Vids Every Wednesday: http://full.sc/1ayoAww For buisness Inquiries:


6. Lee Michelle - Without you MV Reaction

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 8:09
  • By
Lee Michelle - Without you MV Reaction

Such an AMAZING message! Absolutely Love this song! Lee Michelle is such a fantastic Singer - what happened with YG? Please


7. [KPOPSavant] Lee Michelle "Without You" MV Reaction & Raw Talk

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 18:25
  • By
[KPOPSavant] Lee Michelle "Without You" MV Reaction & Raw Talk

So many people have anticipated her return, and despite a world of troubles and issues Lee Michelle has sprung up again singing a


8. Lee Michelle - Without you - MV Reaction - Guy Edition

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:31
  • By
Lee Michelle - Without you - MV Reaction - Guy Edition

Thanks for watching, we will be coming out with new videos each week. Don't forget to subscribe and like the video! Check out our


9. A non-kpop fan's reaction to kpop: Lee Michelle - Without You

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:33
  • By
A non-kpop fan's reaction to kpop: Lee Michelle - Without You

Our fanpage: http://www.facebook.com/simonreactstokorea Shawnee's Tumblr: http://keurimjanee.tumblr.com Shawnee's Twitter:


10. Lee Michelle [MV] Reaction video - Without You

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:11
  • By
Lee Michelle [MV] Reaction video - Without You

Find out why Lee Michelle's video had me in tears!!!!! Great message, so touching and absolutely beautiful. I am officially a fan. p.s....


11. Lee Michelle WITHOUT YOU REVIEW

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 5:31
  • By
Lee Michelle WITHOUT YOU REVIEW

DAMN NN!


12. Lee Michelle Without You Q&A and Contest Aewen Radio

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:16
  • By
Lee Michelle Without You Q&A and Contest Aewen Radio

Thank You for all the Support.. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ New Vids Every Wednesday: http://full.sc/1ayoAww For buisness Inquiries:


13. TRIPLE S | Lee Michelle | Without You

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 10:13
  • By
TRIPLE S | Lee Michelle | Without You

TRIPLE S reacts to Lee Michelle's debut M/V Without You. ======================================== Hope you enjoyed


14. Without you M/V 뒷이야기(Making of Without You)

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:07
  • By
Without you M/V 뒷이야기(Making of Without You)

이미쉘의 첫번째 디지털싱글앨범 'Without You' M/V 촬영 현장 Take a look behind the scenes of Lee Michelle's 'Without You' M/V.


15. KK Video Reaction/Review: Michelle Lee 'Without You'

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:51
  • By
KK Video Reaction/Review: Michelle Lee 'Without You'

Channel KK FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/KKMusicCountdown Instagram: http://instagram.com/kittyny91 Twitter:...


16. Making of "Lee Michelle - Without You"

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:07
  • By
Making of "Lee Michelle - Without You"

Take a look behind the scenes of Lee Michelle's 'Without You' music video. Dima Entertainment Twitter - http://bit.ly/1l62sO9 Dima


17. Lee Michelle - Without you (위드아웃 유) MV Reaction

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 10:02
  • By
Lee Michelle - Without you (위드아웃 유) MV Reaction

More of our thoughts after watching Lee Michelle's MV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbKvscWzaOo&list=


18. [KPOP THROWBACK] Lee Michelle - Without You MV Reaction

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 17:23
  • By
[KPOP THROWBACK] Lee Michelle - Without You MV Reaction

Hello everyone! Thank you for checking out our channel. We are finally back with a reaction to Lee Michelle - Without You Please


19. Lee Michelle - Without You MV Reaction

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:02
  • By
Lee Michelle - Without You MV Reaction

Left me in tears. I'm a mess guys. But the song is wonderful and so is the video! I'm excited to see more stuff from Lee Michelle. :)


20. Lee Michelle(이미쉘)- Without You(위드아웃 유) Reaction Video

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:37
  • By
Lee Michelle(이미쉘)- Without You(위드아웃 유) Reaction Video

So happy for Lee Michelle, and hope she has lots of success! FIGHTING!!! Now...we know this video was mostly about being biracial