ash tree studios

1. Chris Stapleton - From A Room, Vol. 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:05
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room, Vol. 2 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzTMA8m6-_g&ab_channe... Chris Stapleton drops a second


2. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:59
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

For my 872nd review, I discuss how Chris Stapleton finally sticks the landing in a great way in his second record of 2017. Best


3. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 5:23
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISDXB9RGL_E Chris Stapleton's new album may be short, but it's incredibly versatile,


4. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 10:41
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

For my 755th review, I discuss Chris Stapleton's much-anticipated sophomore project, the first of two in 2017. EDIT: so I mixed up


5. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:01
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

"From A Room: Volume 2" Mercury Nashville Release Date: December 1st, 2017 Rating: 3.5/5 __ SUBSCRIBE! https://www.youtube


6. Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

John's proper introduction to the country/soul star is nothing short of Album of the Month worthy. December 2017's #


7. Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 4:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

http://chrisstapleton.shop.redstarmerch.com/page/FromARoom My Instagram; http://instagram.com/absolutesublime1 My Google+;


8. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 24:17
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

Alt-Country darling, Chris Stapleton releases his much anticipated second chapter in his "From A Room" series, his second release


9. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:10
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

My thoughts about Chris Stapleton's latest release are my own. Gathered from ONE listening session. Documented in ONE


10. Chris Stapleton Making 'From A Room: Volume 1' | Exclusive Interview

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 2:00
  • By
Chris Stapleton Making 'From A Room: Volume 1' | Exclusive Interview

Subscribe Here! ▻ http://bit.ly/1Jy0DbO Chris Stapleton's 'From A Room: Volume 1' features no new songs on it. Chris tells us what


11. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:21
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album From A Room Vol. 2 by Chris Stapleton. It features Millionaire, Hard Livin', Scarecrow in the


12. Andy Grammer - The Good Parts - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:56
  • By
Andy Grammer - The Good Parts - Album Review

For my 873rd review, I try to defend Andy Grammer's earnest new record... and hit weak and frustrating results. Best Songs: '85', '


13. Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 1:53
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

If you're new, Subscribe Here → http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=B105d... Here's my thoughts and review


14. From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton - Discussion and Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 5:31
  • By
From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton - Discussion and Review

In this video I review and discuss From A Room: Volume 2 by Chris Stapleton. Please ad your thoughts and comments. Visit my art



16. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 | Album Review

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 2:55
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 | Album Review

My review of the country singer's sophomore release! "From A Room: Volume 1" Mercury Nashville Release Date: May 5th, 2017


17. November 2017 / Album Review Roundup

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 25:25
  • By
November 2017 / Album Review Roundup

Here is my November Review Roundup - including (of course), Björk's new record 'Utopia'! Look out for my Best Albums of 2017


18. Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 10:34
  • By
Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country - Album Review

For my 877th review, Luke Bryan stumbles yet again as his genre slips even further away. Best Songs: 'Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset', '


19. From A Room: Volume 1 - Chris Stapleton | ALBUM REVIEW #148 | The LP Club

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 7:35
  • By
From A Room: Volume 1 - Chris Stapleton | ALBUM REVIEW #148 | The LP Club

Excellent sophomore record from Chris Stapleton record. ------ Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sI0TeFf6uD8 ------ 8/10


20. Chris Stapleton - Millionaire

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:31
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Millionaire

from FROM A ROOM VOL.2 (2017) I Don't Have Any Rights. All Rights Are Reserved To Chris Stapleton And His Label.